Team Armand Preferred Lenders

These are mortgage loan officers we have worked with before who we highly recommend. Their attention to detail and integrity is outstanding. Please remember the mortgage broker you hire in a real estate transaction is your mortgage broker. It is in their duty to act in your best interest. Remember to use them in total confidence and to use them fully.

These folks are also on my list because they consistently close on time. Most out-of-town or internet lenders have a terrible record when it comes to closing on time. This is really important when you have movers lined up to deliver your furniture on a specific day or have a rate lock that is due to expire soon. I have seen internet and out-of-town lenders delay closings by several weeks, for no discernible reason.

Whitney L. Bulbrook, President

NMLS 48522
Carolina Ventures Mortgage
Mobile: 919-260-6020
www.carolinaventures.com
Email: whitney@carolinaventures.com

Doug Anderson, Lending Manager

NMLS ID #71843
Towne Mortgage of The Carolinas
Cell: (919) 520-2005
Email: Doug.Anderson@townecarolinas.com
www.townecarolinas.com/douganderson

Andy B. Law, President/Manager

NMLS# 108695
Independent Advantage Mortgage, LLC
1525 E. Franklin Street, Suite 4
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: (919)948-6878
Cell: (919) 606-1158
Fax: (919) 322-3245
Email: andy@iamortgage.com

Dan Cunningham

United Community Bank
Cell: 919-260-1035
Email: dan.cunningham@UCBI.com

John Gunn, Sr Mortgage Consultant

UHM NMLS #2229, LO NMLS #105119
4011 University Drive, Suite 201
Durham, NC 27707
Cell: (919) 619-5339
Office: (919) 375-8402
Fax: (919) 375-8630
Email: jgunn@unionhomemortgage.com

Jeff Speer, Sr. Loan Consultant

NMLS# 6427
New American Funding
Direct: 919 636-9496
Email: Jeff.Speer@nafinc.com
www.newamericanfunding.com

Mark Chamberlain

BB&T
Office: (919) 687-7241
Mobile: (919) 730-6321
Email: mchamberlain@bbandt.com

For loans involving lot/land/construction purchases or homes with a lot of acreage we recommend:

Whitney L. Bulbrook

NMLS 48522
Carolina Ventures Mortgage
Mobile: 919-260-6020
www.carolinaventures.com
Email: whitney@carolinaventures.com

For commercial/business loans we recommend:

Tim Stratton

Fidelity Bank
Commercial Loans
Mobile: (919) 260-3944
Email: tim.stratton@fidelitybanknc.com

Questions? Just Ask!

Our Address

1600 E Franklin St
Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Call Us

Office: (919) 624-3692

By giving us your phone number and email address, you are giving Team Armand @ Coldwell Banker HPW permission to contact you via email or phone.