The Team Armand Business Referral List

At Team Armand, we’ve had a lot of experience searching for, finding, using and evaluating all sorts of service providers. At this point, we believe we’ve accumulated a great list of people that we feel very proud to be able to recommend and refer. Now we’d like to share our list with you. Please feel free to call anyone on our list. Tell ‘em we sent ya. Btw - if you know of anyone you think should be added to this list, please let us know.

ALARMS:

Bill Isley

North Carolina Systems Services
Phone: 336-240-5369
Email: billisley58@gmail.com

APPLIANCE REPAIR:

Triangle Appliance Repair

Phone: 919-725-5280

Tony

Dry vent cleaning, Chimney & Gutter work
Phone: 919-847-1119
Email: madhatter@mindspring.com

APPRAISALS:

Mike Howard

Email: mhappraisal39@hotmail.com

Jan Faulkner

Faulkner Appraisal Service, Inc.
Phone: 919-412-3319
FaulknerAppraisalService.com

Zaf Appraisals

Phone: (919) 519-3126
Email: zafappraisals@yahoo.com

ATTORNEY:

Tom Holt

Bagwell, Holt & Smith, PA
Phone: 919-932-2225
Email: tholt@bhspa.com

Lauren Nance

Bagwell, Holt & Smith, PA
Phone: 919-401-0062
Email: lrussell@bhspa.com

BLINDS & DRAPERIES:

Budget Blinds

Phone: 919-361-0495
budgetblinds.com

BUILDERS (COMPLETE HOUSES):

Chris Brand

Chris Brand
Phone: 919-945-6346
Email: chris@tamarackbuildingco.com

Chuck Ferguson

Drees Homes
Phone: 919-690-2701
Email: CFerguson@Dreeshomes.com

Jay Dunn

Horizon Custom Builders
Phone: (919) 291-5024
Email: jay@horizoncustombuilders.com

JP Williams

Versatile Building Solutions, L.L.C
Phone: 919-345-0419
Email: VersatileSolutionsNC@gmail.com
VersatileSolutionsNC.com

David Crabtree

David Crabtree Builder, Inc
Phone: 919-730-2690
Email: ddcrabtree@aol.com

BUILDERS (ADDITIONS):

Brad Lessler

ShipShape Crew LLC
Phone: 919-260-6647
Email: brad@shipshapecrew.com

David Crabtree

David Crabtree Builder, Inc
Phone: 919-730-2690
Email: ddcrabtree@aol.com

CARPET CLEANING:

David Stines

One of A Kind Carpet Cleaner
Phone: 919-251-1887
Email: david@oneofakindcarpet.com

Robert Medred

Chem-Dry
Phone: 919-968-4009
Email: chemguy@earthlink.net

Jim McNeely

Servpro
Phone: (919) 291-2510

CLEANING:

Jorge Ruiz & Lucy Tadeo

Lucy's Office And Residential Cleaners
Phone: 919-370-1010
Email: lucy891@live.com

Jerry Neal

JN Services
Phone: 919-730-2136

Lilliana Guillen (Lily)

Phone: 919-923-6913
Email: chapelhillconceptcleaning@gmail.com

Sheila Sigmon

Phone: 919-265-7480
Email: sheilasigmon@gmail.com

CONTRACTOR:

Brad Lessler

ShipShape Crew LLC
Phone: 919-260-6647
Email: brad@shipshapecrew.com

Garrett Cameron

Central Carolina Renovations
Phone: 336-558-1618
Email: garrett.cameron@cc-reno.com
CC-RENO.com

Amos Cooper

Cooper's General Services
Mobile: 919-618-2767
Office: 919-399-2359
Email: cooperassoc5@aol.com

Britt Keele

Red Dot Construction
Phone: 919-376-5716
Email: britt@reddotconstruction.com

Benitez Carpentry and Renovation Inc

Antonio
Phone: 919-937-4976
Email: benitezrenovation@gmail.com
benitezcarpentryrenovation.com

ShipShape Crew LLC

Phone: 919-260-6648
Email: loren@shipshapecrew.com

Tamarack Building Company

Chris Brand, GC
Phone: 919-945-6346
Email: chris.brand9999@gmail.com

DECLUTTER/DOWNSIZER:

Jennie Alwood

Here to Home
Phone: (919)973-9234
Email: jennie@here2home.com

The Downsizers

Phone: (919) 636-7800
thedownsizers.com/

Lee Glenn

Professional Relocation Options
Start to Finish Senior Move Management
Phone: 919-929-1555
Email: leeglenn@bellsouth.net
prorelocation.net

DENTISTRY:

Chatham Dental Arts

Phone: 919-542-4911
chathamdentalarts.com/

Dale Thompson

Phone: 919-933-7777
dalethompsondds.com/

Tammy Severt

Orthodontics
Phone: (919) 929-2365
severtsmiles.com/

ELECTRICAL:

Bonneville Electric

Phone: 919-932-6938
Email: bonnevilleelectric@gmail.com
bonneville-electric.com/

Mike Parker

Mike Parker Electrical Inc.
Phone: 919-732-6977
Mobile: 919-418-0559
Email: electricmike56@embarqmail.com

Randy Jackson

Braco Electric Company, Inc
Lic # 25025
Phone: 919-730-0307
Email: braco12@frontier.com

Les Branch

L.D. Branch Electric
Phone: 919-442-7426
Email: ldbranchelectric@gmail.com
Ldbranchelectric on web and Facebook

ESTATE SALE:

Leland Little Auctions

620 Cornerstone Court
Hillsborough NC 27278
Phone: 919-644-1243
lelandlittle.com

Artz Estate Sales

Cary, NC 27513
Phone: (919) 946-2117

FIREPLACE INSPECTION AND REPAIR:

ChimneysPlus

Phone: 919-967-7979
chimneysplusgutters.com/

Brad Faircloth

Faircloth Chimney Sweeps
Chimney Caps, Service and Repair
Phone: (336) 380-1696
Email: fairclothchimney@gmail.com

Tommy Sherbert

Polaris Services Inc
Services: Fireplaces, Gas Grill Repair, Gas Logs, Plumbing
Phone: (919) 518-2499

FLOORING (HARDWOODS, VINYL, TILE & CARPET):

Accent Hardwoods

Phone: 919-682-3941
Email: info@accenthardwoodflooring.com

Fidel Velazquez

Velazquez Installations
Phone: 919-621-5529

Frazee Carpet & Interiors

Phone: (919) 286-5570

Alex Mirikwe

CSC
Phone: 919-933-2916
Email: CSCFLOOR@AOL.COM
CSCCARPET.COM

Moon's Flooring Inc.

Mebane, NC
Phone: 919-563-5884
moonsflooringinc.com/

GARAGE DOORS:

Sean Mosher

Open Door Policy
Phone: (919) 525-4803
Email: odpgaragedoors@gmail.com
opendoorpolicygaragedoors.com/

Garage Door Specialist

Phone: 919-841-0030
garagedoorspecialist.net

GLASS REPLACEMENT:

RICE'S GLASS

Phone: 919-967-9214

TAR HEEL GLASS

Phone: (919) 732-9977

GROUT WORK:

The Grout Medic of Raleigh

Phone: (919) 357-3145
thegroutmedic.com

GUTTERS:

Carl Freeman

Gutter Cleaning and Pressure Washing
Phone: 919-730-2815
Email: CWFreeman01@gmail.com

HAIR SALON:

Tim Stratton

Union Durham
Phone: 919-237-2374
Email: info@uniondurham.com
uniondurham.com/

HANDYMAN:

George "Cinc" Hayes

Phone: (843) 475-3132
Email: glhayesv@hotmail.com

HEATING & AIR:

Marty Jones

Shumate Air Conditioning & Heating
5201 Old Poole Road Suite 110
Raleigh, NC 27610
Email: mjones@intrepidcomfort.com
shumateraleigh.com/

Randy Danziger

Select Heating
Specialist in DUCTLESS MINISPLIT, BOILERS, 33 SEER, GEOTHERMAN, RADIANT HEAT, BLOWERS, DEHUMIDIFICATION, ENCAPSULATING CRAWLSPACES
Phone: 919-636-1521
Email: selecthtg@gmail.com

BEAMCO


Email: beamco.marysue@gmail.com

Phone: 919-724-8304

Duggins Mechanical

Address: 618 W Elm Street
Graham, NC 27253
Phone: 336-226-2164

HOME INSPECTION:

Advantage Inspection

Phone: 919.850.2526
adrdu.com/

Marty Pearce

Firehouse Home Inspections
Phone: 919-730-9408
Email: marty@firehouseinspect.com
firehouseinspect.com

Jim Holl

Inspector General
5 Star Home Inspections
Phone: 919-717-1768
Email: FiveStarHomeInspections@msn.com
5StarHomeInspectionsLLC.com

Raleigh Radon

Phone: 919-621-0463
Email: Lindsay@RaleighRadon.com
raleighradon.com/contact-us/

INSURANCE:

Greg Lopeman

State Farm
Phone: 919-933-7770
Email: greg.lopeman.nysl@statefarm.com

Scottie Gardner

Colonial Insurance Agency
Phone: 919-732-2191
Email: jsg@colonial-agency.com

James Dallesandro

Allstate
Phone: 919-205-3262
Email: jdallesandro@allstate.com

Robbie Norris

North Carolina Farm Bureau Insurance
Phone: 919-960-6801
Mobile: 910-840-0833
Email: robbie.norris@ncfbins.com

Joe Brown

Plantsportation
Phone: 919-636-0274
Email: joe@plantsportation.com

LAWNCARE/LANDSCAPING:

Elmer Mejia

Phone: 919-720-7221

Sergio Ortiz

Phone: 919-730-0006
Email: sortiz1717@hotmail.com

Jeff Coke

yardman
Phone: 919-414-4079
Email: jacoke330@gmail.com

Brad Lewis

Triangle Landscaping Management
Triangle Landscaping Inc. PO Box 144
Stem, NC 27581
Phone: 919-730-5267
Email: trianglelandscapemgmt@gmail.com

Sheldon Galloway

Garden Environments
Phone: 919-638-0095
Email: sheldon.galloway@gmail.com
garden-environments.com/

Tommy Lunceford

Agape
Lawn Care and Home Services
Phone: 919-672-2509
Email: tommy@agapelawnco.com
agapelawnco.com

Javier Perez

Phone: 919-698-0390
Email: jpez20.jp@gmail.com

LOCKSMITH:

Pete Gamble

Alert Security
PO Box 16152
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
Phone: 919-260-0915
Mobile: 919-942-2399
Email: pete@petergamblelocksmith.com

MOVING, DECLUTTERING & STORAGE COMPANY:

TROSA Moving

700 Mallard Avenue
Durham, NC 27701
Phone: 919-419-1059

Micah Intrator

Orange County Moving & Storage
Phone: 646-479-2154
Email: OCNCMoving@gmail.com
OCNCMoving.com

Chapel Hill Moving Company

Phone: 919-929-MOVE
Email: INFO@CHAPELHILLMOVING.COM
chapelhillmoving.com/

Truck In Movers

Doug Carlton
Phone: 919-682-2300
truckinmovers.com/

ODOR & MOLD REMEDIATION

Mark England

AdvantaClean
Phone: 919-434-7249
Mobile: 919-434-5546
Email: mark.england@advantaclean.com

PAINTER:

Wendell McKinney

McKinney Painting
4528 Hillsborough Road, Suite 101
Durham, NC 27705
Phone: 919-427-3431
Email: mckinneywendell@yahoo.com

Tim (Thurman) Garris

Garris Paint and Dry Wall
Phone: 919-266-7295

Esteban Calero

Phone: 919-669-1996

Gonzalez Painting

Phone: 919-295-2771
fgpainting.com/

PEST AND WILDLIFE SERVICES:

Humane pest/wildlife Removal

humanehomesnc.com/

Triangle Wildlife Removal - Humane Removal

trianglewildliferemoval.com/

Patrick Holland

Holland Termite and Pest Control Inc
Durham, NC 27712
Phone: (919) 730-1973

Kil-Mor Pest Management

Phone: 1-800-454-6673
kilmorbugs.com

PET PRODUCTS:

Phydeaux

Phone: 919-960-3606
phydeauxpets.com/

PET SITTING:

Bonnie MacDougall

allinthefamilypetcare.weebly.com/
Email: msjoetdog@yahoo.com

Green Beagle Lodge

Phone: 919-929-7387
greenbeaglelodge.com/

PLUMBER:

Tim Peck

Running Water Plumbing Co
Phone: 919-368-6912
Email: tbpeck@juno.com

John Consigli

Phone: 984-358-0825
Email: JohnConsigliConsigli@gmail.com 

Michael Clough

Durham Plumbing Services
Phone: (919) 672-1723

RENTAL PROPERTY MANAGERS:

Todd Crenshaw

Red Door Company
Phone: 919-321-0128
Email: todd@reddoorcompany.com
reddoorcompany.com

Greg Beck

Coldwell Banker HPW Rental Property Management
Phone: 919-388-5436
Mobile: (919) 410-9825
Email: beckg@hpw.com
hpwrentals.com/

RESTORATION (Fire & Water Damage):

Serv-Pro

Phone: 919-596-1242
servprosouthdurham.com

ROOFER:

Ed Shook Jr. Roofing

900 Bromley Way
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: 919-676-6875
Mobile: 919-345-8859
Email: caaaad@yahoo.com

John Elliot

Jackson Residential Roofing
Phone: 919-623-7312
Email: johncelliott1@gmail.com

Frank Haynes

Pickard Roofing Company, Inc.
823 E. Trinity Ave.
Durham, NC 27704
Phone: 919-682-5702
Mobile: 919-632-2148
Email: frankhaynes@pickardroofing.com

SEPTIC TANKS:

McFarland Septic

Phone: 919-383-1015
Email: mcfarlandseptic@nc.rr.com

Agri-Waste Technology

Phone: (919) 859-0669
Email: info@agriwaste.com

STAGING:

Joyce Galaverna

Phone: (919) 491-0841
Email: joyceogalaverna@gmail.com

Jennie Altwood

Downsizing - Here to Home
Phone: 919-627-1442

Aryn Baker

Minted Spaces
Phone: 919-720-9206
Email: hello@mintedspacesstyling.com
mintedspacesstyling.com

SURVEYOR:

David Ray

Phone: 919-886-2970
Email: david@raylandsurveying.com

Matthew S. Jarrell

Matthew S. Jarrell Land Surveying, PLLC
NCPLS - # 5253
Phone: 919-932-0293
Email: traverse3602@gmail.com
msjsurveying.com

TAX ADVICE & PREPARATION:

Ranjana Batra

Phone: 919-967-3060
Email: Ranjana@rmbcpa.com
rmbcpa.com/

UNDERGROUND OIL TANK REMOVAL(GEOLOGIST):

Mark Hosler

Sensible Solutions Environmental P.C.
Residential Oil Tank Closure
Phone: 336-263-0965
www.sensible-solutions-environmental.com

VET:

Dr. Sunita Driehuys

Chapel Hill Mobile Vet--Mobile visits to your home
Phone: (919) 357-3440
chapelhillvet.com/

Carrboro Animal Hospital

Phone: (919) 967-9261
theanimalhospital.biz/

WASHING WINDOWS:

Adam Brinson

Window Wizard
Phone: 919-928-8548
Email: radambrinson@gmail.com
chapelhillwindowwashing.com/

WATERPROOFING/CRAWLSPACE:

Shamrock Waterproofing

Phone: (919) 881-7719
Email: keith@shamrockwaterproofing.com
shamrockwaterproofing.com/

Ramos Waterproofing & Seal Crawlspace

Phone: 919-360-4397
Email: admin@ramoswsc.com
ramoswsc.com/

Questions? Just Ask!

Our Address

1600 E Franklin St
Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Call Us

Office: (919) 913-2627

By giving us your phone number and email address, you are giving Armand@ColdwellBankerHPW permission to contact you via email or phone.